Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

realmsf

33 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Can love be found in sound bites?

I am more and more convinced that love is all about timing than anything but will participate in this okc experiment because I remain an optimist...

Born and raised in San Francisco. I believe life is to be lived and not endured and the best lessons in life do not happen in a classroom. I'm living my dreams...

I would pair well with someone who is intelligent, grounded, eager to pursue all the passions of her heart, yet humble and caring. A woman in every sense of the word...
What I’m doing with my life
Teacher by day...weekend investor.

I run an educational program for students with special needs. It fuels my passion for doing something greater and challenges me to look into myself for leadership. People always say I have such a noble career choice and/or I am a some kind of saint. They have no idea that I get so much in return. Maybe it's better that I don't let them in on such a great secret: that you can do something you love and get rewarded for it. Just kidding. I rave about it all the time!

I spend my weekends renovating an investment home. It's a great creative outlet and a much better retirement plan than teaching will ever provide.
I’m really good at
Connecting with people, rising to the occasion, painting, almost anything I put my mind to...
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. I tend to smile a lot :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors: Khalil Gebran, Rollo May, Anthony Robbins...

Movies: Run Lola Run, The James Bond Series, 12 Angry Men, The Princess Bride, Atonement, Malcom X...

Shows: The Twilight Zone, The Office, Quantum Leap, Charlie Rose...

Music: Tupac, Sade, I liked the whole hyphy movement, Mos Def, 90's hip hop/R&B (aka the golden age. lol)...

Food: Everything Italian and Indian, Burritos...

and more...
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. An internet connection
3. Audacious hope
4. Sex/touch/intimacy
5. Love
6. A sense of purpose/passion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I will look back on these moments as an old man...and how I would hate to look back with any regrets. I want to do everything. I want to keep reinventing myself and facing old fears and get the most out of this experience. Sometimes I do things that scare me or challenge me because it reminds me that I'm alive...except skydiving. I will probably never skydive. lol.

Lately, I have been thinking about my next project and how happy I am to have finished my thesis. I defended it on Monday!
On a typical Friday night I am
unwinding from a long week or out doing something fun. It all depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book on most things. Try me...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like what you read and wanna talk about it.

You wanna get out of the virtual world and grab a beer or coffee.

If you can appreciate this quote and/or wanna talk about it:

“Love does not consist of gazing at each other, but in looking outward together in the same direction."

You appreciate the power of "fuck it" and find Ice-T kind of deep after watching this:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mAlzPgXb6rE