Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

realninth

29 M Mississauga, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an honest guy with a witty sense of humour. I tend to geek out on a few things, but you'll have to get to know me to find out what they are. I'm looking for a good friend that will lead into something more.

Sooo without going into walls of text here are are a few points about moi:

- Curiosity. I'm a very curious person. I like learning or discovering new things. From new discoveries in outer space to a new place to eat downtown.

- Family and friends: they mean everything to me.

- Sports, beer and wings! Always cheering on the TML!

- I really enjoy social media; it's fun to connect with so many new people, no matter how near or far.

- Movies are awesome

- Video games rock too! Since I run a popular gaming blog, I enjoy attending press events to be one of the first people to play the games.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as a supervisor at a thrift store. I have a diploma in Advanced Public Relations and Web Design and freelance on the side.
I’m really good at
Knowing how to use a semicolon and the difference between "there", "their" and "they're".
The first things people usually notice about me
My rugged good looks. Oh, I guess my sarcasm too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Currently reading the Game of Thrones novels (which is really called The Song of Ice and Fire series).

Favourite authors: George R. R. Martin, J. K. Rowling, J. R. R. Tolkien, C. S. Lewis, Dean Koontz (one of these is not like the others... Lol)

TV shows: Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Heroes, Arrow, Marvel's Agents of Shield.
The six things I could never do without
Hmm, lets see.

1. Oxygen, for obvious reasons.
2. Food, because eating is important.
3. Books because being lost in a fantasy land is awesome.
4. My phone or I wouldn't be doing this.
5. My computer or I couldn't do my side projects
6. My own place or I'd go insane.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Breathing. In, out, in, out...
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a new movie or playing a new video game within the comfort of close friends. That said, I want to break my comfort zone and explore and meet new people :-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you want to know someone awesome!