Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 M Mississauga, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there!

It's very difficult to describe myself in little box, but this is my attempt.

I enjoy being silly every now and then when I'm around the right people. I don't take myself too seriously. I'm done with the club scene and flings.

During the week I keep busy with my job at a thrift shop and improving my web development career. Once the weekend hits you'll typically find me enjoying a walk through the wildlife at my cottage, finding cool bike trails in the city or just relaxing with a good book or video game. I also enjoy catching up on awesome TV shows or checking out a new movie too.

If you're down-to-earth, don't mind being goofy every once and awhile and like to explore this planet we live on, drop me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Securing my financial future and looking for that special someone. Wow, that sounds corny... lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being creative.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I look younger than 30. It's a curse and a blessing at the sametime.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite authors: George R. R. Martin, J. K. Rowling, J. R. R. Tolkien, C. S. Lewis, Dean Koontz (one of these is not like the others... lol)

TV shows: Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Heroes, Arrow, Marvel's Agents of Shield.

Music: Meh, anything and everything. My taste varies day to day.

Food: Chinese food; I love it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmm, lets see.

1. Oxygen, for obvious reasons.
2. Food, because eating is important.
3. Books because being lost in a fantasy land is awesome.
4. My phone or I wouldn't be doing this.
5. My computer or I couldn't do my side projects
6. My own place or I'd go insane.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Breathing. In, out, in, out...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Errr, I already mentioned this above, but usually I'm trying to find something fun to do!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't dance.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. want to know someone awesome!