Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

realstreet

26 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kyle and I live an active lifestyle. I'm looking for someone that is as interested as i am in getting the most out of life.

I enjoy going to the race track, any kind of auto racing, really. I have driven and raced cars professionally for several corporations and numerous private owners. It's something I love to do and I wish it paid enough to be a full-time job. I do work in the automotive industry full time, I work for a high end luxury automotive company that specializes in high end cars shipped from overseas. I also went to college for Commercial Diving and under water Demolition but the life-expectancy of those guys is pretty short.

I enjoy going camping, hiking, going to the lake, wake boarding, snow boarding; pretty much anything outdoors. I enjoy taking road-trips especially when there's no real destination.

I get along with just about anyone. I'm not a hard person to please, and I try to make the best of things and have fun in the process. I will go out of my way to do most anything for anyone that asks me. I have learned, however, that certain people will take unfair advantage of generous people so I've learned to watch out for it.

I'm much more mature than most guys my age. I don't say much at first but once you get to know me I open up a lot more. I am also a very independent person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working towards buying a house, and just living life day by day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making the best of things, making people laugh, having a good time. Also making cars go fast.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, I'm always in a good mood, I'm always happy. I talk a lot once I find something in common with someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like action, scary, funny, most anything, really. If I have to name a few favorites: Two Lane Black Top, Zombieland, Step Brothers, Gone in Sixty Seconds, Days of Thunder, Vanishing Point (yup, mostly car movies). And for shows: House, Pinks: All Out (I was a contestant once), Pass Time, The Walking Dead, Hawaii Five-0.

I'll listen to just about anything, music-wise. I'm not a picky eater. I like salad but I don't like lettuce on anything else, I like sushi but I don't like seafood (explain that one because I don't know)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My faith
Someone to share with
Something to drive
New sources of knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What life has in store for me and where I'm going to be next year at this time.
Do I really have enough ammo to hold off a Zombie Apocalypse?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm at a track if there's a race going on. Otherwise, I'm hanging out with friends, out to eat, going to the lake, seeing a movie... I'm not really into the whole club or party thing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still get all shy and quiet around a pretty girl.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are good person, you are not going to play games with me and think we would get along.