Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

realtalk_rookie

25 Oakland, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:01pm
Orientation
Queer
Ethnicity
Black
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Thin
Drinks
Often
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm really bad at describing myself, I'm sorry.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going grad school for visual & critical studies which is basically reading theory, writing about art, and alternating between the questions "what is at stake" and "what is a body" pretty much everyday

I also work at a theater which is cool because I see plays for free and hang out with fun people
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to other people. I'd like to think that this is because I'm a good/empathetic person and not so much because I am a really nosy person who loves knowing other people's business. But the latter is probably mostly true.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short and I have a super young face. I look considerably younger than I actually am. It's usually better (and by usually, I mean always) to not bring this up in conversation because it's hella annoying and like...I know, I already know. Let's talk about something else.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: you should just follow me on Goodreads -- http://www.goodreads.com/user/show/2318873-elena-victoria

Favorite music: i've been listening to a lot of beach house and wye oak lately, so whatever that means. for a more detailed answer: last.fm/user/ello_moto

Favorite movie (right now): my most recent "new movie" experience was watching Tig on Netflix. Also, I just saw Dope in theaters and if you also saw that and were super into it, we should for sure talk.

Favorite shows (right now): I watch all the standard "good" shows but also a lot of shit TV (I am not ashamed)

Favorite food: Pizza (always).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
coffee
pizza
beer/wine
books
sweatpants
sour punch straws
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
if I had a podcast, what would it be about?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching Netflix
listening to Marvins Room on repeat
reading femslash fanfiction
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't drive and I only just learned to ride a bike like a month ago
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are deeply ambivalent about most things