Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

realtennis

42 M Vienna, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here are a few things that you would like about me:

-I've lived in Tysons Corner for the last 18 years and love my home. I share it with my two wonderful children (12 & 14 years old that I have half of the time) and my dog (she's deaf and truly the happiest dog I've ever come across).
-I'm passionate about life, my children, and fun activities (like sports).
-I am fortunate to have a very successful career that I enjoy everyday.
-I'm outgoing/adventurous, whether the activity involves traveling afar or to a local event,...I'm open minded.
-I'm spontaneous, such as weekend road trips to my family's beach house or to my favorite winter activity of skiing, or the simplicity of going downtown. I'm ready to go!
-I'm funny, dry and witty humor is my brand.
-Balancing a variety of activities, I'm also happy to enjoy a quiet night at home with you.
-Many tell me that I'm humble. Although I like to compete, I won't brag about my abilities. I'm a gracious winner and a gracious loser.
-I'm a giver. Valuing those that are close to me, I easily give my time, thoughts, or lend an ear.
-I am looking for love.

So, there's a glimpse of who I am and the life I live. Here's some of the things I would like to share with you.

-Play golf or go to the driving range for a bit of practice, followed by dinner on the patio.
-Spend an afternoon at the pool.
-Plan a weekend downtown for dinner and a show.
-Play tennis, either couples tournaments or even Thursday night "cardio tennis" class followed by drinks at the bar ;)
-Enjoy a movie night at a theater or at home.
-Take a nice long walk on a summer night.
-Sleep in on Sunday, then head to Eastern Market to see the many great vendors there.
-Take a drive to nowhere in particular, find a roadside cafe or a great restaurant to enjoy.
-Go skiing in the winter, or at least be willing to come along on a ski trip...I tend to do really silly things on the slopes and having someone to share in my laughs and then console me would be great ;)
-Be willing to hop on a motorcycle with me, maybe only once to give it a try, or more often if you enjoy the peace and calm of riding.

I'm a very positive and optimistic person. I look forward to learning more about you, first via email, then hopefully in person.

Affectionately,
Kris
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life includes a successful career, wonderful kids, and hobbies to enjoy in between. I'm looking for someone to share all the above with and more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for those in my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Malcolm Gladwell-Outliers is my favorite book. Shows that there is a reward for hard work. Favorite movies, Spaceballs, Caddyshack, Animal House, any James Bond or Bourne movie. On TV, I'll watch almost anything, from Bar Rescue to a Planet Earth type documentaries to Top Gear to Seinfeld repeats. My music taste is all over the map, country, hip-hop, classic rock, alternative.....and classical music is best listened to while at the Kennedy Center.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order...
1. Friends/Family: they keep me grounded and are my support system.
2. Love: to give and receive.
3. Golf: it's my biggest stress relief, a four hour walk on a nice sunny day is my meditation.
4. Car/Motorcycles: I'm a big kid and these are my toys.
5. Travel: seeing new, different places is a necessity.
6. Optimism: surrounding myself with positive people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and how to best navigate through this world to find that special lady to love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
socializing with friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love the ocean and swimming pools, but HATE swimming in lakes!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You believe we share common interests, like-minded, and are open to exploring a relationship. I promise, as a true gentleman, to treat you as a lady should be.