Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

realtime_taco

30 Norcross, GA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is a work in progress because like most people, I don't spend a lot of time talking about myself.

But here we go:
Grew up in Ohio, went to school in Florida, found a job in a different part of Florida, friend from said job found a job here in Atlanta, Friend got me a job at the same place so now I am here. I honestly love my job so far.

I grew up with both dogs and cats so I like them both. I don't have any pets right now but I hope to get some some day.

I am pretty close to my family even though I live in a different state than all of them. They are important to me and I probably would not have been able to do all I have done without them.

I like artsy things (both digital and traditional) and nerdy things. If you know of any art things to do around here I am most likely down for it. I enjoy video games though lately I have been more into the niche titles rather than the AAA titles. Some board games are fun too. I like games like Apples to Apples when it is more about having the craziest idea than the most logical. I like comics but I am not sure if I can really call myself a "True comic book fan".

I enjoy doing things outdoors like hiking. I know it kinda contradicts the last paragraph but I am not a basement dweller. Now that I actually live somewhere that has trails I try to go hiking once a week.

If there is anything else you would like to know just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on improving my life. I am also trying to take more trips to visit my nieces and nephews.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being understanding and sarcastic. If that makes any sense.
As well as working hard.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My side burns. I have had people in parked cars yell to me that I am rocking my side burns. I have also been called Wolverine several times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- my reading is usually for informational purposes. Some times I do read graphic novels. I'll read The Walking Dead and Injustice every time a hardcover comes out.

Movies- I like pretty much anything. Even really bad movies like The Room. I mostly get excited about the Marvel Cinematic universe and Pixar movies anymore. I did really enjoy Mad Max as well. Jurassic World was pretty good too.

Shows- I don't watch much tv anymore. The channel is usually set to HDMI 2 or 3 if that counts. Netflix is running a lot (watched Breaking Bad, Dexter, Orange is the New Black, Daredevil, and many more).

Food- I am a diabetic so I try to count carbs and watch the amount of sugar I eat. This isn't much of a problem so long as I stay active.

Music- I listen to classic rock on the way to work but I like a mix of music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mind wonders a lot but I usually think about different projects I would like to work on in my spare time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday is usually a relaxing day. I usually go to bed early (10ish) so I can get up to go hiking the next morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play video games and read comics. I also don't choose sides when it comes to the marvel vs dc argument. I just like what I like. I also don't like the "Who would win in a fight" argument.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to have a conversation and get to know one another.