Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

realtimeinheels

55 F Bensalem, PA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Please God, bring me a man of few words; one who can communicate just by a look or a touch; one who knows how to take a woman and bring her to her knees...

I am a 1950's woman who holds traditional values in a relationship. Manners and Class are imperative to me. I am very compassionate and have a huge heart for the elderly. I am confident, extremely organized, detail oriented and enjoy entertaining. I love to laugh and can be quite daring at times.

Although I'm very busy in my daily life, I think it is very important to take time out to smell the roses. I am looking for that one special person to share my dreams and hopefully spend the rest of my life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a legal & medical background and I am a personal assistant to the elderly and disabled. That seems to be where my heart is. I work a lot and live somewhat of a quiet life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
event planning and taking care of my partner. I love to cook, clean and cater to his every whim.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm sexy (I think??? lol), okay, when I want to be. I love to dress in skirts and dresses and enjoy wear heels. I guess I'm one of the lucky ones; I can walk in them. I'm also a bit feisty at times but it will keep you on your toes. lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
How's this for opposites? My favorite books are the "Bible" and "Her Master's Kiss" (series)

My favorite movies are classics, and anything with Robert De Niro or Matthew McConnahey (sp) I guess my new favorite would be "The wolf of wall street". I also have a dark side, with that comes "The story of O" and anything written by Anne Rice.

My favorite show's were the Christmas Story at Sights and Sounds in Lancaster, West Side Story, and... I have to think about that one. My favorite t.v shows are LA Law, Law and Order, CSI, loved hill street blues, all the cop and lawyer shows. The older sitcoms also rate with me.

My favorite music is classic rock. I also enjoy easy listening, Sinatra, Streisand, and Manilow. I like the music from the 70's and 80's best.

Food; My favorite is Italian, Mexican at times, and always American. Okay, Chinese on Sunday's. Oh yeah, I love seafood!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, quiet times, passion, sex and most of all... Funny, All of this combined makes up the perfect partner.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and moving forward to achieve my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
looking to get together with friends or someone special.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want someone to share my life with and of course... (tbd)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 57–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are well versed, over 5 ft. 9 inches tall, hight and weight proportioned, has manners and class and knows how to treat a woman. I'm not looking for someone who has the need to talk or make jokes all the time.

In finding a partner, my mind must be stimulated before my body will follow. I am not looking for a sugar daddy or a piece of ass, but I do want a man with backbone; one that can take charge when necessary.

PLEASE DON'T CONTACT ME IF YOU ARE YOUNGER THEN 55 YEARS OLD. I WILL NOT RESPOND AND MOST LIKELY BLOCK YOU FROM CONTACTING ME AGAIN.

I WON'T WASTE YOUR TIME, DON'T WASTE MINE.