Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

realypk

26 M Sierra Vista, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Polish (Okay), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
About me:
I'm a very supportive, honest, open, loyal, protective, intellectual and straightforward guy. When I'm in a relationship I'll make my other half the most important part of my life. I believe in open and clear lines of communication. I'm know how to say I'm sorry and admit when I'm wrong. I know how to relax and just go with the flow. I'm also tenacious, I don't just give up and walk away. I know that building a relationship takes chemistry, time, energy and some effort. I have a softer side and like to cuddle.

The lady of my dreams:
She will be someone that I can spend the rest of my life with, she will prioritize me the way I do her, will make me feel truly wanted and loved. She needs to be able to talk about anything with me and be supportive. Loving travel and a good adventure is a must. She can't be too uptight and needs to know how to look at the positive side of things. She should be capable of outdoors activity and be healthy. She will go shopping with me! Seriously I actually enjoy shopping but don't have the fashion sense to do it on my own! I need a woman's help! (insert yourself here!) I even enjoy going shopping and helping ladies pick out clothes... something I'm much better at than picking out clothes for myself ;)

What I do in my free time:
Write my thesis, hang out with friends, play board games, have intellectual conversations, relax, cook food, target practice at the shooting range, go travel to new places I've never been before, go on adventures, road trips, and enjoy beautiful nature sights. I like animals, especially dogs. I'm pretty good at fixing things and have a knack for computers. I recently came back from a snowboarding trip which was a blast! I enjoy getting to know new people, doing things I haven't done before, and introducing people to things they haven't done yet. In order to stay in good shape I run, swim and do lift weights on a regular basis. I don't live at the gym or anything, in fact i'd rather be out doing fun active stuff, I just try to stay healthy.

Travel:
I've been to Germany, Most of the US, Switzerland, Italy, France, Poland, England(on a 12 hr layover), Alaska, the Bahamas. I want to see every corner of the world and share that experience with someone special.

Education / Career:
I speak German and Polish I am working on completing my thesis for my Masters. I have a successful career which gives me me training and travel opportunities all over the world. I am a Family oriented man, I don't work crazy hours, and don't take my work home with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on my successful career within the DoD, travelling, and finding that perfect someone to share my life experiences with.
I’m really good at
Conversations, honesty, loyalty, travelling around the world, my job, figuring things out, fixing stuff, computers, making new friends, planning, managing finances, research, writing, shooting and being an all round nice guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall and proportioned which some people find kinda intimidating. They soon figure out that I'm a gentle giant that is very intellectual.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV Shows: The Walking Dead, Impractical Jokers, Breaking Bad, Fringe, Revolution, Under the Dome, Defiance, Parks and Recreation, Doomsday Peppers (this show makes me laugh)

Books: Enders Game, Star Wars, Sci-fi Type Stuff

Movies: Comedies, Actions, Sci-fi, Documentaries, Certain Dramas (not all of em are my cup of tea)

Food: Seafood, Sushi, Steak, BBQ, Pizza, anything new I haven't tried yet!!!
The six things I could never do without
A Soul Mate
Family
Adventures/Travel
Food
Water / Cappuccino (both circulate my veins in even quantities)
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next big adventure and someone to share it with!
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching TV relaxing, getting ready for a busy weekend, or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I only wear designer underwear that generally costs $15 or more... that's pretty pricey for guys underwear. Yep no whitey tighties for this guy I figure my assets only deserve the best haha :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you've actually read all the stuff I wrote and are still able to put together a coherent thought! Or if you are interested in getting to know me!