Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

reambw

32 Sterling Heights, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really feel like the biggest compliment you can pay someone is calling them 'nice'. As such, I try to live my life being as nice as possible. Its surprising how easy it is to change someones day from bad to good with just a smile.

I've got 30+ tattoos but I wear a long sleeved shirt and tie to work everyday. I'm an engineer but I'm not socially awkward. I fit in equally at a black tie event or a punk rock show. My two favorite hobbies are working out and playing dorky card games. My time is incredibly valuable to me, but I'd rather be spending it volunteering than anything else. I love playing sports but I am the least athletic/coordinated person imaginable. I love the ocean and hot tubs but can't stand cold swimming pools.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a software engineer for a defense company. I coach/play on a couple different flag football teams. I volunteer to teach a physical fitness course for developmentally disabled adults. My biggest hobby by far though is Crossfit, and I just got certified to be a trainer in January.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being ridiculous. Organizing events. Dance Dance Revolution. Go Fish (Seriously). Photo diving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I often get told I look like a celebrity, so I guess thats probably the first thing they notice. Usually I get Apolo Ohno, Justin Long, John Stamos, Rafael Nadal, basically anyone with the same haircut as me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Neil Gaiman, Chuck Palahniuks old stuff, Kurt Vonnegut, 100 Years of Solitude, the Dark Tower series, House of Leaves, East of Eden, A Song of Ice and Fire series (Game of Thrones).

Movies: The Princess Bride, 5th Element, and Fight Club round out my top 3

Music: Nada Surf, The Weakerthans, mewithoutYou, Dustin Kensrue, Frank Turner, Kind of Like Spitting, and Silversun Pickups

Food: I pretty much just eat eggs, veggies, nuts and meat. Its amazing how many different ways you can find to prepare eggs when you eat at least a dozen a day!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Traveling, mostly going to see the ocean.
2) My Grandma
3) The gym
4) My friends (I don't have any family in Michigan, so my friends are my family)
5) The Internet (if I'm being honest here, this should really just say pictures of cats)
6) Comfy socks. Seriously, if I was rich, I'd never rewear socks. I don't think theres any better feeling then putting on a fresh pair of nice new socks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my cat does when I'm not home. I like to think that she has a social circle that I don't know about, just so that shes not stuck sitting at home alone all day. However, since shes an indoor cat, I find this unlikely.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've twice, without my consent, been featured on fuckyeahhairylegs.tumblr.com. Do yourself a favor and don't ever go to that site :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we would make beautiful babies! Really though, I don't bite, so just go ahead. I'm not looking for the perfect girl, just the girl who is right for me.