Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 San Francisco, CA Man, Non-binary

Man, Non-binary

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*~*pansexual*~* non monogamous *~* very friendly *~*

ISFJ if that matters

I'm the least intimidating person ever. Please feel free to message me first. Also because I'm super shy and terrible at making first contact. But after that I'm fine.

I make prints, draw, paint, sculpt and pretty much anything I can get my hands on, but mostly prints.

Skating down hills makes me giddy.

i really like trolls...i cant really explain that one.

i love long conversations with intelligent people and coming up with ideas for new projects or problems.

IG: ianmpowell
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Riding a bike, delivering your food.
general rabble rousing when im feeling social
Looking for people to join me on hikes and junk around the city. Finding the fun spots. Making public art. And many more activities always.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing pretty pictures. attracting small domesticated animals at parties. Tripping over my own feet. Spilling drinks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair or height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-good scifi and fantasy books.
-dry comedies and mind fucks
-cartoons and other shitty things
-sad music. Happy music. Just music. I'll probably dance very ridiculously regardless
-anything you can shove down my throat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tasty food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. Literally everything all the time. I over think every single thing.

Also every time I see/ make a really cool color. I can never get over it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In bed asleep like a normal person. I mean...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One of my kinks is waking up really early and getting the day started.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to make art, you like to make friends, you like to make art with your friends. i love collaborating so lets get it happening

If you have a dominant personality and or are just a dominant.

You're an introvert looking for silent companionship.
You're an extrovert looking for someone to listen.

mostly looking for new friends so lets do that thing.

I'm really bad at initiating contact. so uh yeah message me if you want to. Or if you want me to message you. Seriously its pretty bad

Reversing/doing away with established gender roles would be preferable

I can't fix anyone but myself.