Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

reaveskevin

35 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was raised all over the east coast, mainly in Florida. As an adult, I've also lived in Atlanta and Chicago. I moved here about 6 years ago because I record music for a living. In my spare time I coach Little League baseball, which I do because it's a lot of fun. I'm a pretty laid back guy; spontaneous and usually up for anything. I have no idea what else I'm supposed to say on these things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recording music for a living and coaching youth baseball and football in my spare time. Coaching is the best thing I've done with my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding something to laugh at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'd have to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Off the top of my head:

Books: Rum Diary, The Unbearable Lightness of Being, A Confederacy of Dunces, Slaughterhouse Five, A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius; I'll stop before this list gets boring.

Movies: Rushmore; Punch Drunk Love; The Good, the Bad and the Ugly; Dr. Strangelove; Way too many to list here.

Shows: Mad Men, The Newsroom, The Wire, The Walking Dead, Louis

Music: I don't know where to start with this. I really listen to every genre; it just depends what mood I'm in...I mainly like Jazz when I'm relaxing at home, Classical when I need to think, Soul and Sinatra when I'm entertaining, anything goes when I'm driving (usually Rock though), and I really like listening to and appreciating Bob Dylan, Bright Eyes, Tom Waits, Nick Cave, Radiohead, and countless other artists that are worth listening to.....I listen to a lot of music.

Food: Really, how does food fit into this question? I'll try almost anything once. The taco truck near my house is the best place on Earth.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
oxygen, water, food, shelter, money, and gravity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to write on my okcupid profile.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at a bar I guess, unless there's something better going on like a concert or a baseball game. Or I'm working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like making online profiles.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're still reading this.