Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

reb97531

40 M West Chester, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very simple, straight-forward guy. I believe in being up front and honest about myself and expect others to do the same. My friends know I'm very loyal and always have their backs. Some people take this to mean I'm too nice of a guy, and they could be right. Either way I can only be myself and anything else would just be a waste of time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm working for a pharmaceutical company in their sales department. In my free time I've also been working on a side project with a friend writing a screenplay.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first thing that comes to mind is listening to people. I seem to just inspire others to open up and tell me things that I sometimes wish they wouldn't. More than a few friends have told me that I missed my calling as a therapist.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, you'd have to ask them. Seriously, I'd say it would be my sense of humor. I tend towards a dry, sarcastic wit that can push the envelope at times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have an extensive collection of books ranging from classic lit to horror and crime novels. Some of the contemporary authors I read are Stephen King, John Sandford and Dean Koontz. I like action and comedy for movies and I'm a huge Mel Brooks fan. When I watch TV it usually is either sports or crime dramas. My musical taste ranges from classical to heavy metal but if I had to narrow it down it would mainly be 80s music and alt rock. I'm all over the map on food and will try anything once, especially if its spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I really have no idea what to put here. I can think of a number of things I would hate to do without but nothing that I couldn't deal with the loss.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about the world around me. I'm a bit on the analytical side and can get caught up in my own head breaking down events, both personal and worldly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately I'll either relax at home after work or head out with my friends, depending on my day and what's going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I can be a bit of a geek and I'm a big science fiction fan.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I sound like someone you'd like to know more about, just ask. I meant what I said about being straight-forward. I'm an open book, ask away.