Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 F Mobile, AL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:58am
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Becca. I am currently in college studying psychology. My school is in Mobile, AL so for most of the year thats where I live. I want to work with children in the future. I love to read. I paint, draw, and occasionally work with clay. I love going to the movies, I like action and comedy. Sappy romances can be good but it's better if something blows up haha. I love being outside as long as I have my sunscreen. I love riding 4-wheelers and horses but I never get the chance anymore. I spend a lot of time with my family when I am home because I don't see them much when I am at school. I get bored easily and I am always looking for a way to be productive. I love the zoo. I love most animals, birds freak me out. I like getting dressed up but I prefer to just hang out in comfy clothes. I'm pretty shy at first but I tend to open up after I get to know someone (hint: not the most likely to send messages first).
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I am in my fourth year of college set to graduate in May with my degree. Applying to graduate schools and looking for a big girl job.
I’m really good at
Trivia, I know a lot of random crap. I blame TV.
The first things people usually notice about me
My curly hair and it's wildness and maybe my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read lots of different things so I don't really have a favorite book. Disney movies are probably my favorite but really I like most movies. I watch way too much TV of all sorts.
I listen to alot of different genres, but my favorite is classic rock.
My favorite food is Foosackly's, and I'm really sad that there is a chance that after May I won't get to eat it anymore.
The six things I could never do without
Books, college football, hair products, shoes, Coke products, and lasagna.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do after graduation and how much I want a puppy.
On a typical Friday night I am
It really just depends on what's going on. I could be at home or out with friends/family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Private things are private for a reason ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to know anything else about me or just want to talk. Just a note I am super busy right now so I don't always get to my messages.