Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rebeccak22

37 F Roseville, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a 37 year old who is looking for someone to share good times and good conversation with. I tend to stay in most of the time but I do enjoy going out with good company. I like going out to dinner, movies, etc. I am not much of the bar scene gal, not that every once in a while is a bad thing!

I workout and dabble with running and circuit training classes. I did CrossFit for a time and loved it but don't participate anymore.

I am at a point in my life where I know what I want and need in a partner and won't settle for anything less. I also feel like I finally understand and know what I deserve from and with a partner.

I graduated from dental hygiene school last spring (after 11 years of being an accountant) and am making a go of my new career which I am loving.

My daughter is the most important thing in my life so if you aren't into kids then I am definitely not the woman for you!

I'd like to meet someone who is sensitive (not overly of course) and a romantic at times. Obviously someone who treats me the way I deserve to be treated. I want someone who is a best friend who I can talk to about anything and everything without reservation.

If you think you are that person, by all means, contact me!
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from dental hygiene school last spring (after 11 years of being an accountant) which was about 6 years in the making and making a go of my new career. I am being a mom to my lovable, gorgeous 5 year old daughter and trying to live life!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not a huge reader. I am a chick flick lover, like musicals and most types of music (love country). I am usually up for most foods and enjoy a nice glass of wine or a good cocktail every now and again.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, my family, good friends, working out, tv (for a long period of time), food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making a good life for myself and my daughter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my daughter, enjoying time with friends or having "me" time at home!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm....ask and maybe I'll tell!!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you are interested in my profile.....