Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rebeckyb85

28 F Bellmore, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Becky!! Ima keep this short, sweet, and to the point (kinda like me lol), so if you like what you see, message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I'm a TA at a high school in queens for students with special needs. I'm certified in elementary education and special education, but like every other 20 something year old who has graduated from college, I cannot find an elementary job.
I’m really good at
Helping other people (it's the teacher in me lol). I love to scrapbook, paint, and do other crafty things. I'm pretty good at computers too.
The first things people usually notice about me
Everyone probably says this, but when I first meet people, I can be kinda shy. Then once I get to know you, I'm really friendly and outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read, and will read almost anything that's been recommended to me. Some of my favorite books/authors are the harry potter series, any of jodi piccolts books, jen lancaster's books. if you have any recommendations let me know! As for movies, I'll watch anything but horror movies (what's funny though is that i love the ghost hunter tv shows) Music, anything they play on the radio. Oh and broadway, I <3 Broadway. If you can get me tickets to book of mormon ill be your BFF. Food, anything but super spicy.
The six things I could never do without
1) Family
2) Friends
3) My Car, lets me get to where I need to go
4) my iphone/macbook (never thought I would be an apple junkie, but here i am)
5) music
6) laughing--life is too short not to have fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why dating is so difficult. I wish it was easier to meet a guy and that there wasn't so much drama associated with it. I also hate the games that go along with dating, just say how you feel and don't bullshit me.
On a typical Friday night I am
doing anything and everything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm klutzy. Back in Oct, I was making a trip to my alma-mater for homecoming. While I was packing my car (at 6:30AM), I tripped over myself and sprained my ankle really badly. I never went to the doctor to get it checked out, and I probably should have, because every once in awhile I twist my ankle a certain way and it hurts lol.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Contact me if you want. Or don't. I'd like to meet someone new and hopefully make a couple new friends or something more.