Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rebefromwi

31 F Visalia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Wisconsin and just finished up a two-year Physician Assistant program at UW-Madison.

I spend most of my free time outdoors, being active. I love running and have completed three marathons. I also enjoy bike riding and being out on the water (canoeing, kayaking, etc.) I've been trying to work as much yoga into my schedule as I can.

I love reading, coffee, hosting parties, Bananagrams, Trivial Pursuit, live music, and trying new foods.

I travel whenever I can, having spent nearly two years abroad in Central and South America. I have also traveled in Israel, Ireland and Australia

I love watching World Cup soccer and am a Packers and Brewers fan.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished up grad school and moved to California from Wisconsin to take a job as a PA. Prior to that, I lived in Boston for three years where I was in AmeriCorps, worked at Starbucks, and took classes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making french press coffee, cooking spicy food, running long distances, finding new adventures
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to wear big, unique earrings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: To Kill a Mockingbird, anything by Bill Bryson

Movies: Good Will Hunting, Napoleon Dynamite, The Big Lebowski, Ferris Bueller's Day Off

Shows: The League, Broad City, Orange is the New Black, The Wire

Music: Bob Dylan, Ray LaMontagne, Amos Lee, Sublime, Ryan Adams, Neko Case, Phosphorescent, and anything salsa

Food: Mexican, Indian, Frozen custard
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends
my family
travel
adventure
my running shoes
wisconsin cheese
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the trip that I want to take to Peru to hike the Inca Trail
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I love to go out for dancing, live music or just to grab drinks. If I'm staying in, I enjoy watching movies and playing boardgames. In the summer I love to have BBQs and hang out on the porch.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating