Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rebekah_eden

24 Montreal, Quebec, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:39pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let me begin by saying I'm awful at talking about myself, so this will be short, sweet and slightly awkward.

I'm originally from Ontario and moved to Montreal a few years ago. I come from a smaller town but my heart belongs in the big city, so I really love being here!

I have a huge passion for art in pretty much every form; I love pretty much all from the visual arts to music to poetry to fashion. I specialize mostly in portraiture, digital or drawn, but also try my hand at other mediums! I currently work as a graphic designer, so art and design is a big part of my life.

Generally, I'm pretty introverted. To be honest, a lot of socializing wears me out. I would rather enjoy a drink or coffee with a few friends than go out to a club. Don't get me wrong, I like showing off my horrible white girl dance moves from time to time, but I try to limit that as much as possible (for the sake of the general public). If you're the type who finds themselves at a club every Friday and Saturday night, I don't think we'd get along.

If you have any questions for me or want to know more feel free to send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work as a graphic designer, but also do freelance (both graphic design and artwork) in my spare time. I would love to one day switch to doing fully freelance, but I'm in no rush to make it happen!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mostly art (surprised? No one). I also can sing pretty well? I'm clearly not very good at selling myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think that's up for other people to decide, not me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Invisible Monsters, Fight Club, Rant by Chuck Palahniuk
Trainspotting & Porno by Irvine Welsh
Sacre Bleu by Christopher Moore

Movies:
Fight Club, Trainspotting, Bronson, Velvet Goldmine, A Clockwork Orange, American History X, Milk, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Brick, 500 Days of Summer, Adam, and more...

TV:
Adventure Time, Sherlock, Community, Arrested Development, Real Crime Shows, Seinfeld, Modern Family, New Girl, Portlandia, and more...

Music:
Alt-J, Arcade Fire, The Black Keys, Bon Iver, Childish Gambino, David Bowie, Death Cab for Cutie, Frightened Rabbit, Hawksley Workman, Jack White, James Vincent McMarrow, The Killers, Mumford & Sons, Queen, Sigur Ros, The Tallest Man on Earth and more...

Food:
Pretty much everything ever. Food is literally one of my favourite things in the entire world. But if I had to pick my very favourite food: burgers. I love burgers, especially when accompanied by fries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sketchbook, friends, family, coffee, computer, and the oxford comma.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
To be honest, probably sitting inside watching Netflix and drinking coffee. Sometimes out with friends, seeing a movie, or something like that. I'm pretty boring.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would get along! That's why we're here after all, right?