Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rebel9

29 M Bratislava, Slovakia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Slovak (Fluently), Czech (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a regular guy looking for fun.

I am spontanious, relaxed, and understanding
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well now, enjoying it, while trying to figure out what my purpose is (uuuuh, philosophy) and meanwhile having as much fun as possible with it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would say being a support to my closest, telling jokes, predicting, managing and sleeping - yeah.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Voice I guess. Some say my voice just belongs to radio. Unfortunately (or luckily?), I keep myself for TV :o)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Women (Bukowski), Love is a Failure in a Program (Maxim E. Matkin), Witcher Saga (Sapkowski),
Movies: The Life of David Gale, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Hangover
Shows: Californication, Big Bang Theory, Boss, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones
Music: Rock preety much
Food: Pizza, Chilli con Carne, nice big Wiener Schnitzel

and this is just a sample
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends,food,music,sleep,humor,beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Usual stuff that is going on around me. How to make my life better, what should I do for a living and what the hell are we doing here
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In a pub, at the party, at home watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hah.. Skinny dipped on a few occasions :D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you read what I wrote and have questions or/and like it / dislike it. Or if we have high percentage of match, friendship or enemy. Or if you like my pictures. Or if you just feel you would like to :o)