Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 London, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 8
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Post grad
Wants kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 30 something guy trying to find my place in this world.

I love running. It's my therapy. I also play the clarinet and tenor sax. I went to music school and then didn't play for a very long time. When i moved here I decided it was time to get back into it and joined a band. It's so much fun and probably the main reason I'm still living in London.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing with my life? I have no idea. One of my friends recently pointed out to me that ever since I moved here from New York in 2008, I have been planning on moving back to New York, "sometime next year." I've come to realize that I'm not going back any time soon.

I work in television during the day and play music at night and I think that's pretty awesome.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making myself laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my dry, sarcastic sense of humor. Or else they think I'm a total dick.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
That is quite a list of favorites you're asking for, isn't it?
Movie: American Beauty
Book: The Great Gatsby
Show: Into The Woods
Music: Pop Music (Bette Midler, Jason Mraz, Matt Nathanson, Tori Amos, No Doubt, and so so much more!)
Food: Pizza?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Sister
My Mom
My Dad
My three best friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to do with my life. You'd think I would have figured this out by the time I was 36.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going to the gym after work and then heading home for a night in. Weekends are for relaxing!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to! And don't smoke!