Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Valley, AL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29-53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25
Relationship Type
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
High school
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a divorced father of two teenage sons. I spend a lot of my free time hanging out with them. I like to fish, work in my garden, take walks along the river, and ride motorcycles. I have been thinking about buying a kayak and start exploring the many creeks and rivers in my area. I am all about adventure. I like to go places I have never been and do things I have never done. I just don't like to do them by myself, and unfortunately I have to, unless I can talk one of my boys into going with me.

I love to laugh and to make people laugh. When people are smiling and laughing, I know they are enjoying life, at least at that moment. I am very open minded about things and I am very generous and good to those that I allow in my life. However, I do hate liars, thieves, and a lot of drama. I am very big on respect. I respect everyone and all things, whether I like them or not. If someone chooses not to respect me, then they won't be around me very long.
When I am dating someone, I tend to be very affectionate. I love to cook and I like to be around ladies with whom I can carry on an intelligent conversation one minute and crank up the stereo to some great rock music the next. I am attracted to independent or semi-independent ladies. I also tend to like them to be a little aggressive, as long as they are sweet too. I have a good sense of humor and I try to keep people entertained. Well I am usually not good at talking about myself, so if you want to know anything else then please ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a pipe foreman for a plumbing and mechanical contractor. I work hard and always strive to do top quality work and expect the same out of my team. I am completely business at work, but usually totally opposite when I am home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
my job, helping others, making people laugh.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids, air, food, water, friends, freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life in general and the bad state that our country is in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sitting at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have some of the same interests as me.