Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rebels2000

45 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
This part is never easy to do but i am going to try my best, I guess I can call myself a Nerd. I love Sci-fi. I am a big Dr Who fan and Star Trek just to name a few, but I am an out going person who tries to live life to the fullest. I enjoy going to the movies, museums, traveling, and going to a concert or musical or play. I do love sports, and going to a Cubs game is always on top of my list of things do to. I am not the crazy sports fan where I have to watch some kind of sport 24/7 but I will watch the bears play every week, I also like the bulls and Blackhawks. But nothing beats a nice dinner and a great conversation with that someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
I am living live to the fullest, traveling, trying new and different things.
The first things people usually notice about me
They notice my smile, my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading and going to all types of movies, plays, musicals, so I really don't have a favorite, and I love to eat, I guess Lobster would be near the top of the list for me but again I like different types of food also.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to go on my next adventure, and if I will have someone to join me on this adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. I work nights.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends