Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Cork, Ireland Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 11, 2013
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Not at all
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Post grad
Might want kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For hobbies I like to do a bit of amateur drama and play music. I also like outdoors stuff, like hillwalking, but I really don't get to do enough of it. I intend to join a group I just found, so hopefully more to come! I workout a little bit, doing weights and the like... is that a hobby?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having spent four years living in Dublin, and a short while living in London, I have finally decided to settle my home town of Cork. I am strongly mulling doing a PhD in UCC this October, as my previous profession in Dublin pigeon-holed me somewhat. It seems I'm too qualified for Cork. So the PhD is required to fix that, oddly enough. Long story. And boring.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, and acting. Both are the same thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually say height and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Kurt Vonnegut, dark comedy, stuff like that. I love The Walking Dead. I like tonnes of music, a shortlist is Beck, Blur, Fleet Foxes, Grizzly Bear, James Vincent McMorrow, Love, Midlake, Neil Young, Pink Floyd, Radiohead, The Beach Boys, The Beatles... and more.

I love films with intensity, so basically anything by Paul Thomas Anderson. Although you can't bate a bit of Will Ferrell sometimes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, food, guitar, dogs, iPod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next with my life. Constantly reminding myself to do more outdoors stuff. My finger is long on that one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or in watching TV. I like to go see shows and gigs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of moths.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If people describe you as a genuine, honest person.