Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

reberv

31 Sioux Falls, SD Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a good-natured girl who loves Jesus and is waiting (somewhat) patiently for the Christian man who notices me first, actually asks me to meet up (sorry, but email conversations are boring and you don't actually get to know a person), listens well, and makes me laugh. I love to laugh, sing, and spend time with good, positive people. Also, I'm a big fan of spending time with my family and friends, seeing live music, venturing on road trips, and watching movies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a degree in English and a master's degree in education. I am currently teaching high school English and love it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being happy, grammar, making people laugh, encouraging people, hosting, including others, being sensitive and being musical. (I play piano and sing.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'm tall.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
How about the six things I don't want to do without:
6. Target
5. Entertainment: TV, movies, my phone, books, etc.
4. My music collection and a CD player in my car
3. Family
2. Friends and my book club
1. The Lord
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to be the best teacher I can be. Admittedly, I think about myself and my life a lot, but I really do think about what I can do to help others, too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My typical Friday would either include hanging out with friends or heading out of town, usually to Minneapolis to spend time with family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's not really private, since everyone can see it, but I struggle with my weight.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're taller than me, a Christian, and fun. :)