Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

recklessfred

41 M Beaverton, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I ought to update this thingy since I now have two partners besides my wife and am no longer looking for relationships, sex or other such hookups. Hell, it used to be I didn't even know why I created this profile in the first place, and it's funny how the things you ARE looking for often find YOU when you stop looking at all...

I know ONE thing I'm ALWAYS looking for. I'm looking for friends. Recent changes in my life have led to me having some extremely fulfilling partners, and so that is the very least of my concerns anymore. That said, one can never have enough friends, so if you think we'd get along, by all means feel free to say hello.

I am a married man who is polyamorous. I am looking first and foremost for FRIENDS. If you cannot first be my friend though, then please keep looking. Your friendship is far more important to me than anything physical you have to offer me. Even if you can, expect it to be at least a little while getting to know you first. If you can't take the time, then I apologize for your hurry, but I simply WON'T rush into anything. I'm not truly seeking partners anyway, as I already have my marriage and two committed relationships going at this time, so it won't be any skin off my neck if you walk away because friendship isn't important first and foremost.

What one can expect from me if, in the unlikely event, things progress beyond friendship: I am a Dominant in BDSM and have a wide variety of kinks, including bondage and fireplay, to name but two of them. I am not looking for a committed relationship by any means, as i already have three women who call me Master (for whom I am extremely grateful and am trebly [yes, that is a word, meaning, "three times as much"] blessed to have in my life) but I am also not looking for one-night stands. As I said at the beginning: If you can't be my friend first, don't expect more.
What I’m doing with my life
I work sheet metal as a finisher by day, perform with fire by night every chance I get... From time to time I give demonstrations in the kink community on the subject of fireplay. I also attend events with the Society for Creative Anachronism (SCA) and the Pirates of the Seadog Nation under the name "Frederick the Reckless." Want to know what I do there? Google me, seriously.
I’m really good at
Performing with fire of course, and I've been at it for 15 years now. If you get the chance to catch one of my shows alongside my troupe, Fire and Steel, you won't regret it.

I also work leather, making items that range from corsets and costuming accessories to BDSM restraints and other fetish gear.

In more closed-door situations, I am a sadist. If BDSM and kink are something you are into and you make it past the friendship test, and you have questions, you can ask them. Until then, this information is only here to avoid surprises.

I am always open and available to answer questions and there is no such thing as a stupid question.
The first things people usually notice about me
The fire, then the leather, then the strut... LOL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Joel Rosenburg's Guardians of the Flame Series, Terry Pratchett

I'm an action flick junkie. The more wild-ass eye candy stunts and FX the better. I love Martial arts movies and scenes, as well as spectacular gunfights and stunts. I also enjoy a good suspense or horror flick now and again with comedy finishing off the list. Totally not into chick flicks. If the two who hate each other at the beginning end up in the sack before the credits roll, count me out.

I listen to many genres of music but I'm primarily a metalhead. Dubstep is something that's hit or miss with me as well as techno, country is something I love but don't keep in my collection since I find the emotional reactions I have to the all-too-often beautiful stories in these songs distracting at work (yes, I am a softie and a sucker for a beautiful story in song... And I can't be breaking down in tears when i'm working) but I am always up to listening. Really I'm more likely to be interested in what YOU listen to as your taste in music tells me a lot about you.

Food... I like FOOD. Especially the stuff known as Food. I cook fairly well, and the wife is a chef. I like food.
The six things I could never do without
My Wife and Daughter (count that as one. There is no either/or.)
Fire.
Leather.
Friends.
Music.
BDSM
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Creative leather projects, BDSM/Kink, Sex, Fire performance, you know... The usual.
On a typical Friday night I am
Generally at home unless I have an excuse to be elsewhere. This can be anything from Karaoke to hanging out at a friend's place.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I make amateur porn and have been featured in Bizarre Magazine for fireplay. I also have a profile on Fetlife: https://fetlife.com/users/44971

Again, this is here to avoid potentially uncomfortable surprises.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You can be a friend first, and anything else second
You are not possessive/jealous
You won't try to wedge yourself between me and my family or other relationships
You can be truthful and trusting
You're not a psycho hosebeast