Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

reckoner42

32 M Mountlake Terrace, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am left handed. Was forced to learn how to use my right hand for 2 years(which I was able to learn) but still refused to be part of the norm.
Lived on an island 2/3 of my life. tried going back twice, but couldn’t stand the people around me.
I rarely do drugs or drink alcohol. I usually prefer the company around me ,rather than depend on the substances, to enjoy the presence.
One of my favorite past time, is being behind a camera. I seem to have a knack for capturing the essences of the people around me.
I do believe in horoscopes and the ideas they describe. I am a Sagittarius, to which I am a fire sign. And as with real fire, I am able to bring joy, or burn you down, with ease. I do embrace that fact. I like to think I can light up the darkness in my friends corner. But on the flip side, I am also capable of burning bridges down as fast as they’re built.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life is like a camera; focus on what's important, capture the good times, develope from the negative, & if things don't work out, take another shot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at being an optimistic pessimist. I laugh at almost anything, especially in movies. If you've seen batman Begins, I was laughing at the scene of where he was driving along the roof tops. Cause it just made me think Bruce would apologize the next day with a big check to fix it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My camera, usually carrying a film camera. For now, it's my 35mm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A good summary of who I am, could be found on Instagram under the same name.

Books; 1984, Stumbling Upon Happiness, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy.

As far as tv goes; Breaking Bad, Newsroom, Sherlock, Supernatural, Doctor Who, firefly.

Music would be Radiohead, Atoms for Peace, BlackMill, Portishead, NIN, Tool
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Scifi
The internet
Japanese food
My film camera
And a long sleeve shirt, jacket, or a hoodie.(I love the cold weather, but I like go keep warm).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The short fortuneteller who escaped from prison. She is a small medium at large.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Attending an artwalk. Have you ever seen some of the local artist work? It's amazing to see the variety each month. And I hope to make it into a gallery sometime this year
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think of myself as an intelligent sensitive human being with a soul of a clown which always forces me to blow it at the most important moments.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Turn ons: Common Sense.