Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


20 Hamilton, Ontario, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
May 4
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I actually don't know how people have like full out biographies on their profile because I don't even know where to start. So, like hi I'm Charissa. I'm 19 years old. Soccer is my first love and always will be, so if you want to date me you have to deal with being #2 to soccer. I work full time on a mushroom farm before I go to college and I like making new friends. :).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now working fulltime and eating right to get into shape and to stay in shape
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my little nose ahah
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the author Stephen King :) anything written by him is usually really good
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Soccer
2. Fitness
3. Music
4. Food
5. Sex
6. The Kardashians
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my future holds for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out partying or sleeping. Work on Saturday mornings always sucks
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not a guy, and you're down for a good time (don't be shy ;$)