Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

red1989inabox

25 Jackson, MS Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 14, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a cool laid back type of girl who's looking for a cool down too earth friend I'm a single parent of 3 amazingly beautiful kids I live in the Jackson area if you wanna kno more about mii hmu!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just a single parent trying to make it In life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing video games ,writing poetry ,fishing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my face then my eyes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My cell phone
My lap top
My truck
My kids
My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life ....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home watching movies with my kids
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
DEFINITLY private!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting .... You love kids or would someday like to start a family of your own ....you enjoy the things that I like to do

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!