Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

red285

30 F Palo Alto, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty happy, good natured girl who really enjoys getting out and exploring and enjoying life. I love to head up to the city and hit up the latest exhibits and events that can range from a skateboarding competition to biking over the Golden Gate Bridge. I'd love to find someone who would be a great friend and potentially more who has an excitement for life and discovering new adventures. I am very blessed to have a job that I love, great friends and a great city to call home. I'm pretty new to the online thing but think that it seems like a great way to meet people who might like to do similar things.
What I’m doing with my life
I love what I do-I work at a university and get to pick awesome food out for parties all week long. I feel really lucky to have found a great fit with a job. In the past, I have worked as a journalist and in sports television-I can tell you all about the Giants camera setup and the secret parking lot where the players park;)
I’m really good at
bananagrams, cooking, finding fun adventures on the weekend and trying out interesting places and traveling with my backpack.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair is a little on the red side-so most likely that;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Planet Earth, Three Amigos, chocolate-this great shop in Palo Alto makes homemade truffles single source-pretty amazing. Also-music wise-I like funk, classical, world, you name it-Specific artist-Otis Redding, Gypsy Kings, etc. I also love having people over for dinner parties and last weekend learned how to shuck oysters for the first time. It was dangerous but worth it.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my watercolor pens, my pie pan, my running shoes, my books and my journal
On a typical Friday night I am
having dinner with friends, checking live music, seeing outdoor movies and salsa dancing.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You think we might be a good fit and are generally a happy, fun person.