Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

red7373

29 Los Angeles, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My Details

Last Online
Mar 7
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Maine. Loved it, but i want to live in different places and absorb culture and experiences
I have lived in Rhode Island, Alaska and Miami and have love for all three.....now its time to try Cali. I've been here just over a year and its working out so far

Im pretty laid back and love to meet people. I am completely bisexual, its totally about personality for me ( dont get me wrong....the sex has to be amazing too)

I like to hang out in parks, go to beaches, walk in the city, find new places to explore. I treat my friends like my family and would go out of my way to make just about anyone smile
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for the next big adventure......and loving every second

Really working all the time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being there for people when they need me, cuddling and massages!

Finding the upside to life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Red head with a booty hahhaha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Kozol- Amazing Grace, Tuesdays with Morie, Water for Elephants, I hope they serve beer in hell

Movies: Goonies, A league of their own, The Bourne Identity,the count of monte christo, blue lagoon, The Italian Job, Pineapple Express, dirty dancing, Pretty Woman, league of extraordinary gentlemen, boon dock saints, Love & Basketball, 007 Skyfall, The Hobbit, die hard, act of valor

Shows: SVU, archer, Criminal Minds, NCIS ,true blood, family guy, man vs wild, Arrow, community

Music: Lil wayne, the spill canvass, rihanna, saves the day, beyonce, the get up kids, taking back sunday, pitbull, bob marley, the beatles, jack johnson, jim croche, adele, new found glory, my chemical romance, dropkick murphys, ray lamontagne, secondhand serenade, Lumineers

Food: some favs are raspberries, red meat (anything on a grill), and cheese but I love to cook and I love to eat....ill try most things ( i went to culinary and pastry school)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Surprises
Massages
fruit
My camera
swimming / The beach
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
traveling!! I want to go everywhere and anywhere! And what other peoples lives might be like..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am always daydreaming ........thats really not that private though
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find yourself attracted to me even tho its just an online profile or you think we'd have good conversation.........and your not a creep