Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

red83stucknabox

30 F Bakersfield, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:39pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Update: Just moved to Bakersfield :0 was living in the Bay Area (where my heart really is). I finished nursing school and I am staying with family until I finish my state exam and get a job (warning: which may be anywhere)

I really enjoy my own time but sometimes it's nice to have some company, other then myself, to carry a conversation on with-hence being here.
I love being outdoors, especially walking or hiking with my dogs. My dogs are a deal breaker and yes they have a designated spot to sleep on my bed.
I hate stagnation so I'm always ready to uproot, travel or try something new.
And dear god I'm highly unlikely to reply to any messages starting with: hey sexy, hey beautiful, hey cutie. Just hello is suffice to start a message.
What I’m doing with my life
This seems to be my family's number one question to ask me too... But I have a few plans. I just finished nursing school so looking for a job is my goal and I can't wait to live in scrubs so I don't have to decide what I'm gonna wear everyday.
I’m really good at
being a smart ass, a dog whisperer that is consistently ignored and being blunt.
The first things people usually notice about me
My red hair and my death stare...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Stiff and Bonk both by Roach - brilliant books; World War Z and because I am a huge British cliche I will admit I love Jane Austen. I also adore the tragic writing of Thomas Hardy.

Movies: Run lola run, dumb and dumber, Pride and Prejudice, the goonies, cabaret.

Shows: Dexter, Game of thrones, Top Chef, House Hunters, Dinner for four, Masterpiece Theatre, walking dead, the Americans.

Food: I am obsessed with food trucks, food festivals and finding new places on Yelp. I am a vegetarian and have been the majority of my life but I can cook the best lamb chops my family has ever eaten. I have surprising skills in cooking meat without tasting as I go.

Music: I have a very eclectic taste in music. I grew up on the Beatles, Abba, and Pavarotti. From there I have evolved into listening to a huge array of music and I'm always listening to Pandora, or the radio I never have a silent moment and I'm always searching for new tunes.
The six things I could never do without
My dogs, corn flakes, mousse, iPhone, family, and gummy vitamins.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why anyone would add nuts to brownies - it is insanity.
On a typical Friday night I am
Eating, drinking, watching a movie: even better if all at the same time.
Lately though its spent at the hospital so having a life on Friday night is non existence.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love watching Bravo shows... my guilty pleasure is the Housewives of ____.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I seem a little more interesting then washing your hair on a Friday Night.