Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

redDirtBoy405

30 Oklahoma City, OK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a very openminded person, far from perfect but the Lord has blessed me with intellect and talents. Im not the average, guess thats why im on here..i like to do outdoor things, work on my art or music,work out and have fun.It would be nice to find some 1 that has common interest and is open to a few newthings.I dont mind children, im like an open book. I wont hide much.lol I could go on and on about what im looking for is an honest laid back woman, who recognizes a genuine man and doesnt play mind games or dramatic. Im from the city but im country too. I love sports and different hobbies. message me if u wanna talk and get away from the same old things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I weld and fabricate trucks and flatbeds, also sculpting metal is a love of mine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing,painting,sculpting..im workin on singing, im an all around artist. Oh yea im an excellent welder.other than that i wanna be the best bf to a special woman that I can be
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My motivation or charisma. The looks just help. My dimples/smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im not going to list all the movies and stuff, theres too many. I love all kinds of music but mainly rap r&b rock n country christian/gospel
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family,music,phone,cars ,art,water...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music... and life. I love learning from life in general. Everybody makes mistakes but if you cant learn from them and the older you get you cant recognize whats real, I dont have time to back track.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends not always out at the club or bars, sometimes just relaxin watchin movies. That can change anytime if i find somebody that wants to build an empire
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you fit the description.. which is a woman who is understanding ,honest ,trustworthy ,fun in your own way, looking for something real, believes in GOD

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!