Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

redLeith

35 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Transportation
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am now married to proba_puella, and yes folks she is every bit as awesome as she seems in her profile. All of you who did not ask her out before I did, too bad, you missed out.

I am a trade union activist with socialist politics, and dedicated to it. I am a longshoreman by trade. I play the banjo and write satirical/political songs.

I like everything that other humans like, particularly things that humans made because we liked them.

(For that reason, I would consider it redundant to say that I like music, wine, fine food, champaign, walks on the beach, fun, adventure, etc. because all humans like these things. Now that you know I like them, you can tell how different I am from........um.......extra terrestrials and bacteria I guess.)

I have a particular affinity for wild land, particularly mountains. Did I mention, particularly mountains? I'd really like to explore the ones I see on the Olympic Peninsula, and also the ones to the east, hopefully with somebody.

Oh yes, and also, so that you can tell how different I am from every other straight male, I guess I should tell you that I like women - talking to them, spending time with them, hugging them, kissing them, having sex with them etc....

I also breathe air, a lot of it, every day.

I appear white to the casual observer, and therefore am classified as white by the US settler state. I am, however, an opponent of whiteness, the white settler state, and a supporter of the self determination of all nations that are colonized by that state, whether they are located inside or outside of its current "borders". I do not self-identify as white.

I am political, socialist, and active
What I’m doing with my life
Actively pursuing the construction of a Reconstruction Party, Labor Party and a Workers International. Also actively trying to become a registered Longshoreman as I am now merely a casual Longshoremen (I want more pay and benefits.) Sometimes playing my banjo.
I’m really good at
Being analytical and sometimes sarcastic, writing lyrics, planning things, telling stories.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know, ask other people.

Very pretty blue eyes, amazing voice and kindness says proba_puella.
The six things I could never do without
Thats easy. Food, water, shelter, clothing, sanitation, transportation. Take away any of these things from any human and the other five are in danger of speedy disappearance. Take away any of the first five and the person has a limited window of time to either re-obtain it or die. Everything else can be done without, and will only compromise comfort and happiness if missing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The fact that the only thing in all human economies that never fluctuates at all is the fact that one hour of human labor costs one hour of human life to produce.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working for an hourly wage, trading my time for a currency which is decreasing in value very rapidly, as a result of the pool of wealth it represents being actively converted into bombs with which to commit genocide in Iraq and beyond.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not lonely any more, because there is one certain Mexican girl that likes me very much.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are a woman and you think I am at all interesting. Like most people, I hope and wish for a long term relationship with and ideal mate. But I realize most people never get this, so I am open to many other things, either serious or casual. I recently took "casual encounters" off my profile because I felt it implied that I was looking for sex without any friendship or emotional connection at all, which I am not. However, if you are looking for a serious partner, you should know that I will only pursue long term relationships with women who fully agree with the following paragraph:

"The working class and the employing class have nothing in common. There can be no peace so long as hunger and want are found among millions of the working people and the few, who make up the employing class, have all the good things of life. Between these two classes a struggle must go on until the workers of the world organize as a class, take possession of the means of production, abolish the wage system, and live in harmony with the Earth."

If you disagree with that paragraph or any part of it, then we would never be able to establish any relationship beyond the "short term" variety.