Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

red_beard88

26 M Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Max i had a profile on here before but felt I needed a restart on this and what better way to do it then by just starting all over again
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a client services trainer for Quest Diagnostics call center and I'm back on the day shift (working 10-6:30) for at least the next two months possibly longer
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding good beers and I'm a decent cook (i was in culinary school for a lil while) with my new place and kitchen I've found my passion and love for cooking again! If you're lucky enough I'll have ya over for a home cooked meal.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, my red beard, and my super sweet stache
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I'm currently in the middle of reading Striking Thoughts Bruce Lee's wisdom for a daily living

Movies- I'll give a top 5
1.The Big Lebowski
2. Star Wars Episode V: Empire Strikes Back
3. Star Wars Episode VI: Return of the Jedi
4. Office Space
5. American Gangster.
Unofficial 6. Any Kung Fu movie

TV- mainly comedies, sports shows, bar rescue, some anime, and because of my culinary past I love watching the completion cooking shows on food network

Music- Real hip hop, not what they play on the radio is pretty much all I have on my iPod but I enjoy pretty much anything and everything especially when it's live.

Food- I love all food! And I love trying new restaraunts and new food, so if you're a picky eater feel free to leave now
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Food
2.Beer
3.Sports
4.My Iphone
5.My Car
6.Good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now its alot about what im going to try and do with my life, but normally its just alot of crazy random thoughts
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like going out to eat at new restaurants (any day of the week really) then beer at world of beer, but mostly Fridays are spent at home recovering from the work week with beer and MMA
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I use a special soap on my beard and wax my mustache
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you found something on here particularly intriguing, if you find me a mystery and just have to know more, or if you just want to talk.