Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

red_handed_OTK

45 Asheville, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a Facebook profile. My profile name is "teeckard."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Combing through foreign films at Orbit DVD. Reading about labor organizing strategies. Laughing at Peter Griffin and Stephen Colbert. Watching from a distance as my brother and sister-in-law raise their child.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Gardening. Home decor. Layout & design. Writing. Making a sales pitch, provided I really believe in what I am selling you. Daydreaming. Shootin' the shit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall guy? I dunno. Maybe they say, hey, look at that guy over there wearing the shirt and the pants.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Lolita. Economics in One Lesson. Child of the Revolution. Self-Governing Socialism, Vol. 1. Very rarely do I finish a book and then think to myself, "Wow. That was well worth all the time I just invested in this book. Not even one word could have been omitted. Every page was necessary." So, I start a lot of books, but I rarely finish reading it for that reason. It is usually way too much of a time commitment for the reward.

Favorite movies: Happiness. Palindromes. Careful. The Trial. Of Freaks and Men. Daniel and Ana. Bruno. Toto the Hero. Corndog Man. Borat. Most titles in the Criterion Collection. Most titles in the Mondo Macabro series.

Favorite shows: Walking Dead. Family Guy. American Justice. Forensic Files. Da Ali G Show. The old Night Flight show that aired on USA way back when.

Favorite music: Vaccines. Pogues. MGMT. Squeeze. Hüsker Dü. Replacements. Dead Milkmen. Robyn Hitchcock. Soft Boys. Beastie Boys. Cure. Smiths. Knife. First Aid Kit. Naked and Famous. Sleigh Bells. Ladytron. Richard and Linda Thompson. First two albums of She Wants Revenge, but especially the first album.

Favorite food: Pancakes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ibuprofen. Heat. Corrective lenses. Four walls around me at night. Sinus spray. Eclipse.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a good leftist. Labor issues. Economics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Online. Catching up on old e-mails. Watching a zombie flick. Cleaning the house. Eating hot chicken. Drinking a PBR. Sometimes at the factory. In bed sometimes, because I sometimes have to work the next day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I possess multiple bow ties. I actually have no problem telling complete strangers the most intimate details of my personal life, but I usually do that just to fuck with them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You came up with a really good idea. You want advice on how to bring the union into your workplace. You have gossip. You want to talk smack. You want to shoot the shit. You want to complain. You had a really bad day and want to drink beers with someone. You know me. You don't know me, but you know what I am talking about on this here profile.