Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

red_notes

33 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
God, well this has taken the romance out of dating hasn't it?!

I have a firm sense of fun and a sense of humour. Love books and music and art and theatre and stuff like that. I am inquisitive and like to question things. I am a bit of a philosopher.

I like to go on holidays and weekend breaks. I think I am meant to say 'travelling' here! I don't have pictures with tigers though or anything like that. I have done a skydive, but I have lost the photographic proof.

I'm easy going, kind, normal (although a little quirky). I like finding the joy in the obscure.

I am looking for someone to share good times, wine and cheese, cosy nights with *you doing DIY around my flat and conversation and well, let's just see how it all goes.

*You don't have to do DIY really

In terms of a partner, I'm really attracted to intelligence, confidence and also someone that's a little quirky and lots of fun. I am attracted by the mind first and foremost.

I will probably go weak at the knees over a man playing an instrument or doing something creative. And someone that will take a little initiative in the woo!

Ps. My answer to "hi, how are you" or variations such as "how is your week going" or "how is your weekend going" is "hi, good thanks, I'm fine".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Re-training career wise, writing, reading, drinking wine, eating cheese, thinking about the sun, keeping fit outside despite the atrocities of the winter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
'really' listening.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love a good book. Have a read a few psychology/psychotherapy books lately - The Examined Life, Love's Executioner and am about to read Momma and the Meaning of Life. Got The Fault in our Stars to read after that. I have heard it's a weepy though, so I better be careful reading it on the commute.

I need someone to teach me the beauty of films. Or maybe they are just not doing anything for me. I did see The Crucible on Thursday night at the cinema. That was 3.5 hours long, so you have to give me credit for that, right?

Music wise, I draw the line at psychedelic trance. I like most other stuff.

I love food and I won't be pushing around a lettuce leaf. l do a hardcore boot camp thing, which means I'll always resemble she-ra (kind of!). Love Vietnamese, Japanese, and everything really.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Human beings and conversation
Music
Books
Theatre and art
Travel
Exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I can cook up next (as in a plan).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
instigating after work drinks (please stop me from doing this).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are quirky, intelligent and you have a sense of fun.