Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

red_sky_rocket

38 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 30–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Space camp
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Poorly), C++ (Fluently), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a world-travelling native Seattleite who grew up in California. I make my living writing software, and I fill my life with friends, creative projects, and adventures.

I am enthusiastically social, and feel fortunate to be part of a big web of smart, interesting, creative, compassionate people. Most of us know each other through Burning Man; I don't go every year, but it's been a big part of my life for a long time, and I love the way my friends get together to make awesome things happen.

I spend a lot of my free time on creative activities. I've picked up a lot of little skills over the years, and whether it's sewing, electronics, music, carpentry, metalwork, drawing, writing, or photography, I'm always making something - or, more typically, a bunch of different somethings, at once.

I don't think of myself as being especially athletic, but I love to dance, and I spend a lot of time outdoors. I love to ski in the winter and hike in the summer, and I feel at home in the mountains. I've spent a lot of time sea-kayaking and climbing in the past; for the last few years I've done a lot of motorcycle riding instead.

I am incessantly curious, constantly reading, with a never-ending queue of books on my nightstand. If I come over to your house I will spend a while checking out what's on your shelf to see if I can learn something about you.

Music has been a significant part of my life, though I don't play much anymore. I grew up on classical piano, with a few years of sax and clarinet on the side, then branched out into synthesizers. I've played in a few bands, and most recently spent a few years doing a live-PA DJ-style performance using a custom hardware setup - no records, no computers. I'm sure I'll dip my toe back in again but for now I just play the piano in my living room.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
You'll have to figure that out when I'm done with it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Compiler engineering. Photography. Writing. Explaining complicated systems in simple terms. Reading body language. Making guests feel welcome. Baking brownies. Dancing all night.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall, my hair is an unnatural color, and my grin is a little bit crooked.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, water, food, shelter, love, and creative expression.

Okay, that's cheating.

Coffee, sex, music, friends, excitement, art.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Software parallelism. Song structures. Motorcycle tinkering. Friends I haven't seen in a while. Lasers. Explosives. Harmonic progressions. Origins of and relationships between words. Ways to climb up things. Giant sculptural art projects. Mountains. Subversive economic structures. Places to visit and people to visit them with. Projects for improving my house.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on the town for dinner, drinks, and dancing. At a friend's house for cards and whiskey. Hosting a dinner party. Something like that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are hot, adventurous, confident, extroverted, creative, and at least a bit weird. Or if you think the conversation would be interesting. Or if we've already met somewhere (hi!).