Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

red_variant

31 Burbank, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Khuong! I'm new to the Los Angeles area. I grew up in Orlando, FL and graduated from The University of Central Florida. I got a BA in Digital Media- specializing in computer animation. I moved to LA for work at a film studio. This is the first time I have ever used a dating site, because it's hard meeting people when you're the new guy in town and starting your career, but I'm hoping to meet someone special that will like me for who I am- creative, funny and caring.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm just starting out in my carrier path in the film industry. I hope to one day to work at an animation studio making movies. But ultimately i'm taking life as it comes but in the direction of my dreams.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
(Other than my work) Making others laugh, cheering people up, and being there for my friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice my creativeness and unique perspective on life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Chuck Palahniuk books.

Favorite movies include: Dark Knight, Fight Club, No Country For Old Men, Batman Begins, The Shawshank Redemption, The social network, Inception, Memento, There will be blood, The Big Lewbowski, Iron Man, Under the Red Hood, Atlas' Revenge, and Pixar films.

Some of my favorite shows are Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Dexter, Lost, Sons of Anarchy, & The Office.

I like all types of music, but lately I've been into Daft Punk, Royksopp and Crystal Castles.

I enjoy all kinds of food and am willing to try anything at least once!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone, my puppy, friends, family, music, movie theaters.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future... dreaming about the things I want to accomplish in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If im not working, i like to go eat, see movies, hanging out with friends, playing video games, or just relaxing at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy nerdy guys, like to explore the city, watch lots of movies or just sit around and have a nice conversation.