Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 M East Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:47pm
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Christianity, and very serious about it
Graduated from high school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
im full time at a recycling center. i am a christian and go to a awesome church. God is very important in my life. have a 7 year old jack russle....shes the closest thing to a kid i have. lookin for a woman who loves God and wants a new friend or maybe more. dont let the beard scare you , i really am a nice guy.
wanna know more just ask

if your looking at my profile go ahead and send me a message

im lookin for my best friend, someone i can tell everything to and most of all fall in love with. the beard is staying for now. who knows maybe the right woman could get me to shave.
What I’m doing with my life
I dont know what should go in here, isnt it almost the same as
the above box that I just typed in lol ....guess im just livin the dream with help from my dog

just recently quit drinking, its been a challenge.
I’m really good at
cookin for friends and family, fixin the car, makin something out
of nothing.
The first things people usually notice about me
the really big beard. been told its very old testamentish
some people call me redbeard, if you want to call me that its fine by me lol. i can be silly and goofy sometimes, i also have a deep laugh when something is really funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dont read to often...books read in the past couple years include; crazy love, forgotten God, i kissed dating goodbye. currently reading "knowing God"

Dont really watch tv much; only a select few programs.

I like almost all music types. 70s, 80s, 90s.
Been listening to a lot of Christian metal; wolves at the gate,
for all eternity, demon hunter, war of ages, august burns red, p.o.d. , the great commission.-thats just naming a few. I also enjoy Country music too...i know; metal and country a strange

Love almost all kinds of food and love spicy food too. love trying new hot sauces
The six things I could never do without
Christian metal
my car
my dog
my wallet
my job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
thinkin about life and how bad this world is.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with some friends enjoying some good bar food.
love good bar food, but only on pay days
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
dont give me cheese or milk. bad things happen
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
if your a Christian
if you know any of the bands listed above
if your a beard lover or not scared of facial hair
if ya like what you have read, tell me.
or you can text me
(5eight5)-857 4zero52