Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

redbird614

41 Plymouth, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Describe myself? I always read profiles that sound so poetic and clever….I guess I’m just not that creative. I believe in honesty and just putting my cards on the table. If I were a word smith then the point of this would be missed. I am a tall, thin, fun, down to earth girl looking for a nice guy. I love to have fun but am also pretty traditional in the dating scene. I’m interested in men who are honest and realistic….someone that is a great conversationalist and enjoys life. Someone that is secure and has an established life with future goals and is looking to compliment it with someone new to share it with like I am. I laugh a lot and enjoy spending time with people who do as well. I’m pretty laid back while at home and love my job. My close but small family and circle of friends mean the world to me. I can make the best friend you’ll ever have and am looking for that person who can become mine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finished my Bachelors at Walsh this spring so I am enjoying some much deserved downtime.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to someone who needs a shoulder to lean on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my warm smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is anything written by Dean Koontz. He always writes a suspenseful read. My all time favorite movie is Dead Poet's Society. My favorite tv shows are How I Met Your Mother, Fringe and Family Guy. My favorite music includes a wide variety such as Jack Johnson, the Smiths, the Cure, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dog
my car
my best friend
my family
sunny vacations
laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how fortunate I am to have such a great family, friends and my health. I count my blessings everyday and am looking forward to finding someone to add to this list.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing something low key like cooking dinner, watching a video, reading or spending time with my friends. After a long week at work, Friday nights are a great time to wind down.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes watch crappy reality tv.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to take the opportunity to meet a great girl.