Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

redbrick43

54 Scottsdale, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 47–56
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Would like to meet someone to share in life experiences with, from simple daily events to the more entertaining. I enjoy eating out as much as sharing a glass a wine while helping with a meal eaten in.

I enjoy golfing and would love to teach anyone with an interest, I also look forward to discovering other common interest we might have.

I have three beautiful children who are with me part time, a son 18 and daughters 15 & 13. I feel a decade younger than my age, but then perhaps we have that in common.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
aside from the obvious of working and being in my childrens lives,
I am excited about what lies ahead of me personally.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a loving father.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Perhaps my eyes, haven't had this info shared with me too often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
have always enjoyed reading the Grisham novels, probably more interested in fictional reads
enjoy most movie types, don't see many horror movies
enjoy food, happy to demonstrate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
figure air, food, family and friends kind of a given
in my life right now, they seem to be
hot coffee, hot shower, enjoyable work, golf, a nice place to get a good nights sleep, and a companion to be named later
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
work! self-employed mortgage work is challenging at times.
my children
meeting someone who I can excite and excites me too.
i don't think about trying to save the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to be out for dinner and drinks. Not always the case, but it's my preference.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
haven't given this much thought, so perhaps we'll leave it that for now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
perhaps your interest was maintained up to this part.