redcelt621
44 Middletown, CT
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
redcelt621
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a smart, quirky, ubergeeky pagan poly. I'm in college full-time, trying to restart my professional life. I'm also newly separated, so I'm restarting my personal life as well.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a full-time college student majoring in Philosophy, with the intent to get my Masters in Library Science. I'd eventually like to be a librarian at a college or a museum curator.
I’m really good at
all things geek-related.... video games, computers, odd trivia, role-playing games. I'm ok at most sports, although I'm recovering from a long illness and am rebuilding my strength and endurance slowly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm either very animated or very quiet, depending on my surroundings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - mainly sci-fi or fantasy
Movies - same
TV - same, but add Sons of Anarchy and most USA series like White Collar or Royal Pains
Music - 80's hair metal. No, I won't apologize for it. :)
Food - MEAT. and potatoes.
The six things I could never do without
My PC, my Kindle, my best friend, my RPG collection, my 'Ale and Whores' mug, and my writing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics, economics, and whether Hulk could beat Superman.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching recorded TV, playing online, small social gatherings at friends' houses, or out doing random things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I find simple, naked cuddling the most erotic thing imaginable.
You should message me if
You want to hang out with a guy who doesn't play games, doesn't want a relationship, but won't treat you like you're disposable and will actually call the next day. You want a FWB situation with a man who can make it worth your while.
More