Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

redcenturion1

25 San Jose, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently in a sort of self discovery mode. I love to eat and am down to do things. Enjoy reading. biking, running, video games.

I like the idea of efficiency, doing more for less. I'm putting those ideas into practice with gymnastics exercises. I'm currently working on my L sit transition to V sit, front lever, and developing a planche. These are simple static holds but highly challenging and rewarding.

I'm a foodie, adventurer, outdoor enthusiast.

I run up stairs instead of taking escalators.

I think beaches are awesome and I love building sand castles.

Running outdoors is the best. The fresh air is nice and looking up at the sky and being able to take in the scenery is rewarding.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
That 9-5.

Doing stuff on my bucket list.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sprinting, jumping, sleeping, eating

Abs. Abs of steel.

I was pretty into choir during high school. Love singing bass

I'm ok at carnival basketball games. I've won a large stuffed animal and a Lakers Jersey from the 3 point shoot out. Let me win shit for you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm generally friendly.

I eat super slow... Don't hate, let me enjoy my food!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Count Of Monte Cristo, The Power of One, Rain Of Gold, 1984, The series A Song of Fire and Ice. I'm reading Tuesdays with Morrie and it is kind of changing my view on life.

House. HIMYM. Modern Family. A Game of Thrones. The Office. Breaking Bad. Three's Company. Big Bang Theory. Suits.

Watching Diners, Drive-ins and Dives makes my mouth water and makes me want to travel to those places to eat!

I enjoy listening to the Red Hot Chili Peppers, Frank Sinatra Maroon 5, Michael Buble, Blink 182, Young the Giant, Adele, top 40s, Macklemore, EDM

I love grilled food. Like Grilled pork chops. Homemade burgers are grrrreat. I've got a sweet tooth too and love sugary foods like orange chicken.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer, coke, physical activity, sandals, a book to read, foood
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what my place in the world will be.

The economy, mainstream politics.

Values and morals, I feel like I'm still a piece of clay and not sure where I stand as of now. I still have a lot to learn.

How gray the world is. A lot of times things aren't easily black or white, good or evil

I'm still sort of a blank slate. Still in development.

"Don't get set into one form, adapt it and build your own, and let it grow, be like water. Empty your mind, be formless, shapeless — like water. Now you put water in a cup, it becomes the cup; You put water into a bottle it becomes the bottle; You put it in a teapot it becomes the teapot. Now water can flow or it can crash. Be water, my friend." -Bruce Lee
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing, might be out eating with friends or playing basketball or jogging. Or movies or a book
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've got similar interests or want to get to know me better

Or if you like running, eating, exploring, playing volleyball