Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

redchef4u

34 West Des Moines, IA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, German (Poorly), Persian (Fluently), Thai (Fluently), Farsi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy playing guitar and listening to music, mostly old rock n roll (60's and 70's) but I can find at least one album in almost any style of music that I enjoy. I am laid back and it really doesn't take much to make me happy, a good sunny day will take care of that. Well more to come later but untill then let me know what you want to know but be warned I am kind of a dork. Peace ;)

I am fun, easy going, and loyal
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Adjusting back to American life after working in Afghanistan, not as scary as it sounds, as a kitchen manager on a DEA training base. I am passionate about cooking and food. I believe a good meal can bring people together.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my red hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read and do a lot of it, my favorite books of all time are Catcher in the Rye and The Outsiders. My favorite band is the Beatles, song would be While my Guitar Gently Weeps
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. A good frying pan
5. Laughter
6. Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things and stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical by who's standards?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a huge fan of Lional Richie and Ottis Redding, don't judge
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know a great guy and don't mind being pen pals until I return to the states