Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

redcook

34 M Antelope, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'll try to avoid the cliche statements like; how can one describe themselves in a box, I enjoy anything outdoors, I'm just trying this whole online dating thing out, or I am looking for my soulmate. Well what you see is what you get, damn that's a total cliche. Oh well. I am just a normal guy who likes to hang out with his friends, enjoys going out to get a drink (or five) or eating at a new restaurant. I have started hiking a lot lately, and found that I really enjoy it. It's a great way to reflect and clear your mind. And I am totally describing myself in this box.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just working, breathing, and trying to stay happy. Because that's all we can really control in this crazy world. Went back to school and realizing I forgot how young I was when I was there last.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Falling down in public and making it look like nothing happened. Tuck and roll!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height, kinda hard to not to notice a 6'5" tall redhead. Oh yeah also I'm a red head. I think I have some pretty sexy elbows, but not sure if anyone else notices.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I must say I do like watching tv. But I am trying to cut back. As far as music; I am pretty open to most kinds of music except country and throat singing. Although I do enjoy any genre of music live. I like trying new restaurants. Some of my favorites in Sac are; The Pourhouse, Burgers and Brew, Rubicon, and many more. I am really into craft beer and local breweries. It seems more and more are opening around the Sacramento area; which is awesome!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
My dog
Good food
Good drink
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The ever devolving personal social dynamic. Just kidding there's just too many shiny things that keep me distracted from thinking too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or with friends enjoying good food, good drink, and good stories.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have thumbs. And if you don't, speech to text works great. Or if you just like a dorky guy who know how to treat a lady and likes to have a fun time whatever he's doing. Then you should message me.