Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

reddhed

50 M Victoria, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an active, divorced man looking for a long term relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hi ladies, thanks for stopping by. I’m a university educated professional working in education. It’s interesting work and it pays my bills. I’d like to think I’m easy going, giving and affectionate but your mileage may vary.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening
Conversing
Laughing
Loving my children and family
foot rubs...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do use crutches or a wheelchair to get around, but I'm very independent and capable. I'm not looking for a caregiver, I'm perfectly capable of taking care of myself and have been doing so all my life. What I am looking for is a partner. I admit it's tough chasing women when they can all run faster than me. I guess I need to find one who'll let herself be caught. However, if you’ve got a “no chair” clause in your dating policy then I‘m probably not the guy for you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm an avid reader and like authors like Tolkien, Martin, Kesey, Gaiman and Bellows. I'm a fan of off-beat movies and have eclectic taste in music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
Humour
Exercise
Books, movies, music
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I’ve been told I have a good (if somewhat warped) sense of humour, sometimes sarcastic but hopefully in a good way. I’ve got two kids I love to pieces and time with them is very important to me. I don't like gossip, people without patience or without goals. I’m looking for someone who is affectionate and receptive with a strong character. A woman that likes a person for who they are, not who they think you should be. No games, I have no time for them.
I don't smoke cigarettes and I drink only occasionally. If you want to meet a seriously nice (most of the time) guy with a good heart then perhaps I’m the man for you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Parenting if my kids are with me,
Socializing or at home with a good book if they are not
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes, really late at night I'll sneak into the bathroom, and squeeze the toothpaste - from the middle!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're active, not scared of wheelchairs and can handle two strong hands working the kinks out of your...