Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

reddoor57

57 Detroit, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–92
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love my life. I'm a single black female. I like to travel, cook, enjoy movies, comedy shows, concerts, art and reading. I have a good sense of humor and I'm a very loving giving person. I like to excerise and love long walks.

I am -, -, and -.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a full time job working for the state of Michigan however I'm currently taking evening classes getting prepared for my second career. I want to work in the film industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at baking. I have a seasonal business for rum cakes which I make during the Thanksgiving through New Year holiday
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my smile or eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The last thing I read was for school I don't know if that counts but it was called the "History of Reglion" by Mary Fisher. I like comedy movies mostly I like to laugh and smile. Horror movies are the last thing on my list of movies to see. I like all kinds of music from Tapuc to Lady Ga Ga. My favorite food is probably Italian but I like mexican too actually if it's prepared well it's all good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I could never do without are
God
Family
Friends
A good laugh/smile
A goal
A dream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of timke thinking about future travels, business opportunities, meeting new people and finding my soul mate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I've been watching television lately lol. I like to go the movies or visit a friends home maybe play a board game or two
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I'm willing to admit is my belly button is pierced
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should send me a message if we have common interest, if your smart and if you have a great sense of humor.