Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

reddragon162

31 M Lompoc, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a regular guy whos looking for a nice girl who is interested in loyalty instead of stupid mind games. Without going into specifics, I'll just say that I've had more than my fill of women who either don't know what they want in life, or can't seem to stay with only one guy in a relationship.

Now that I've gotten that out of the way, I'll admit that I'm a gamer geek. If your not looking for someone who is into geek culture, then I suggest you direct your attention elsewhere. I'm quite happy with my current interests and hobbies and have no interest in changing them for anything or anyone. If you can accept this, then read on...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently studying in order to attain new licenses for the insurance industry. Other than that I enjoy watching whatever suits my fancy on Netflix at the moment, hanging out with friends on game night, and working on 40k hobby stuff when I have the time and inclination to do so.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remaining loyal in a relationship.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm human, white, and a guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll admit that I have very few absolute 'favorites' in anything, but I'm a sucker for the movie 'Groundhog Day', and love spaghetti.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The internet
2. My tv and everything thats connected to it
3. My car
4. Clothes
5. Food & water
6. Breathable air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...you?

I guess that sounds like a right answer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not out getting drunk or wasted or anything of that nature. Currently I would be spending the time at home, either studying or watching some Netflix stuff. Occasionally I'm hanging out with friends if they have something going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have some interesting/boring videos on YouTube (depending on your point of view) under the same username I have here, if you ever care to take a look.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you might be interested in getting to know me.