Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

redeemed1984

56 F Littleton, CO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
If you’re looking for a glamorous, pin-headed, sports-hating, liberal, new-age feminist, I’m definitely NOT your type. If you’re looking for a quiet, subservient, boring, Bible-thumping Christian woman, I’m not your type either.

Some might say I’m a contradiction, but I don’t think so. So who am I? I’m attractive, but in an understated way. Despite the inevitable wrinkles and scars, I still turn a few heads in a bikini. I’m opinionated, but still open-minded and friendly. I’m honest but tactful. I’m left-brained, but I’m in touch with my emotions. I can talk as knowledgeably about business, economics, current events, history, politics, and sports, as I can about relationships, education, religion, and child-rearing. Which is not to say that I’ll talk your ear off with endless chatter. I’m intuitive enough to know when to be quiet.

I love to dance on Saturday night and sing praise songs to Jesus on Sunday morning. I’m equally content at home cooking a good meal, enjoying a glass of wine, and curling up in front of the fireplace with my sweetie, or hitting the town in a short skirt and heels for a night out dancing, dining or taking in a concert or show. I love country music, but I also enjoy the occasional opera or ballet. I feel most alive when I’m worshipping God in the beauty of his creation, and when I’m out on the dance floor. I love my Broncos, Rockies, Fighting Illini, and Cubs, but I’ll still cheer for your team (as long as the outcome doesn't matter to me). An ideal weekend might be a scenic hike and camping out under the stars, or staying in a mountain resort and dressing up for an elegant dinner. I'm a classy date for your corporate meeting, but I still look good on the back of a motorcycle.

I’m a teacher but not a union member. I have an MBA in Marketing and a BS in Elementary Education. I worked 19 years in the computer industry; however, I just finished my 13th year teaching grades 2-6. I believe there’s no better place to live than Colorado, but I’d still like to live abroad for a while to travel and experience different cultures.

Am I a contradiction? Maybe. But it’s who I am. If you’re intrigued and wondering what a woman like me is looking for, keep reading.
What I’m doing with my life
After 19 years in sales/marketing in the computer industry, I changed careers. I just finished my 13th year of teaching grades 2-6. In the future, I see myself teaching in an international school in Europe or Latin America.
I’m really good at
I have very good writing skills. In fact, my first book was recently published--a biography for kids of a very interesting character from Colorado history.
The first things people usually notice about me
People tell me I have pretty hair and a youthful figure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: The Bible, Water for Elephants, The Secret Life of Bees, The Help, Boundaries
Favorite movies: Les Miserables, Pride & Prejudice, The Natural, Jean de Florette, Braveheart, Forrest Gump, It's a Wonderful Life
Music: Rascal Flatts, Zac Brown Band, Little Big Town, Michael W. Smith, MercyMe, Chris Tomlin. I appreciate meaningful lyrics, so country and contemporary Christian are my two favorite genres.
Food: Italian, Mexican, Chinese, French, American; I like it all.
Shows: O'Reilly Factor, sports
The six things I could never do without
Jesus, the Bible, family, friends, freedom, food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where are all the good men?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
1) you are a Christian who's growing in your faith
2) you are at least 5'10", attractive and physically fit
3) you like to dance or are interested in learning
4) you like sports and stay active
5) you are well educated, informed about current events, and politically conservative.