Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Philadelphia, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 7, 2013
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm dynamic, energetic, super passionate, and really talkative when you get to know me. I grew up here in Philadelphia and moved back after I graduated from college in December 2009 with a Bachelor of Arts in Theater Performance. I love most things that are creative: music, dance, theater, and singing etc.
I'm an advocate, a friend, and artist, a lover, an adventurer, and a traveler.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I'm working at a restaurant in Philly. It's definitely a "for now" job but I'm enjoying the flexibility it gives me during the week. In the coming year I am planning to record my first vocal demo, start building a network for a consulting business I would like to start, and do some traveling abroad.
I'm in the time of life where I really want to have fun. I am a rather social person and I would like someone to go out with and do fun activities. I love spending time with friends out at a concert, dancing, trying ethnic food, or having deep conversations.
I was in Philly Sports and Social club on a dodgeball team for a while and I'm thinking about taking up another sport.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for people when they need my help, thinking, being a good friend, being compassionate, theater, singing, being goofy, imitating peoples voices, and recycling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair, my smile, and my zest for life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A New Earth
I have way too many favorite movies
I like most kinds of music except for heavy metal and rap
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, Travel, My friends, My family, Music, My hearing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life (past, present, and future). I try my best to stay in the moment because I know that is what really counts. I think about what I can do to improve the world and live to my full potential.
I think about whether the recycling guys who come on monday morning actually take those bottles to a recycling plant or to the dump. hahahaha I try to be as green as I can.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It's always spontaneous.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why not just ask me yourself? ; )
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in spending some quality time with a fun person.
If you are just looking for casual sex please don't message me. If you write me a message please say more then, "how are you?" It's harder to get to know each other online so tell me something about yourself! : )